CHAPTER 11- I TELL EVERYTHING TO MY BFF

Published November 9, 2012 by vampirefantasy

At evening, Elle came to my home.
“So, tell me ! whats going on between you and Ryan?” Elle asked suspiciously.
“Nothing ! We are just good friends” I tried to convince her.
“Now ! are you gonna hide things from me ?” She asked sadly.
I hugged her nicely.
“Alright ! but promise me ! you are not gonna tell it to anyone, not even Harper” I asked for her promise.
“yes ! I promise ” She said excitedly.
“Ryan told me that he loves me and I am also having the same feelings for him. He is just so different and nicer than any other boy.He understands me.I never feel any kind of awkwardness with him.He is just so perfect for me. ” I told her while smiling and blushing.
“OMG ! I am really happy for you. Now we both are committed.I am so happy ” She said excitedly.
“Yeah ! But we are not official couple. So please don’t spread this news ” I requested her.
Being committed to someone was a big deal for me .I have always been a studious kind of girl. Though, I was a beautiful girl, with long dark brown hairs and slim body , but there was a lot of innocence, cuteness and simplicity on my face. I never wore boring clothes, rather I prefer wearing skirts and middies.
After hearing about my love story, Elle excitedly hugged me and as she was getting late, she wished me good-bye and went away.

12 comments on “CHAPTER 11- I TELL EVERYTHING TO MY BFF

  • Subsequently, the description given to the links known as anchor texts, can also give your site a reputation if used properly. For example, the phrase click here does not encourage readers to click the link thus a more descriptive term must be used for anchor texts in order to attract readers into clicking the link. To be successful in this task, you need to coordinate with the websites providing backlinks to ensure that they use appropriate words for your anchor text.| Seo In India. http://www.prweb.com/releases/orange-county-seo/affordable-seo-services/prweb10545984.htm/ Free Seo Services. In contrast, off-page optimization is all about realizing key issues that happen beyond the website. In essence, off-page optimization is about building links and creating traffic since these are the factors which happen outside of your webpage. The idea is that search engines like Google view backlinks positively because it would mean that your site is trusted if other websites post your URL to their page. For instance, if a blogger happens to review one of your products and provided your sites URL in its review, this will have a positive effect on your website.Meanwhile, backlinks can even boost your popularity if these came from reputable websites, websites existing for so many years, or websites which have been regularly indexed in various search engine sites. Also you will gain rankings if the sites providing backlinks are relevant to your interest. For instance if your site is all about music, you will be more noticed if the site providing backlinks are about music as well.

  • Just after representation whatsoever of the blogposts I moldiness say i pioneer this particularised 1 to frequently be major nick. I mortal a weblog also and essential to repost several shear of your articles on my own diary tract. Ought to it be alright if I use this as daylong I private reference your internet diary or build a incoming linkage to your article I procured the snipping from? If not I make and couldn’t do it with no possessing your tolerance . I hump collection starred this short article to cheep and zynga calculate motivated for publication. Anyway revalue it either way!

  • I come about to become writing to let you understand what a amazing expertise our girl encountered studying the weblog. She came to locate many factors, which involve what it truly is prefer to possess a great giving heart to create men and girls very merely find out about specific grueling matters. You basically did a lot more than our own expected final results. Lots of thanks for displaying these useful, trustworthy, revealing and also distinctive guidance on the subject to Sandra.

  • Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  • Leave a Reply

