CHAPTER 15 – SURPRISE !!!

Published November 12, 2012 by vampirefantasy

I reached school.I was really sad as today I had to spend my day without Ryan.
“You know ! We are having a new school incharge” Elle informed me.
“What happened to Mr. Clark?”I asked to Elle and Harper surprisingly.
“We don’t know.I have come to know that the new incharge is super-hot and super-sexy” Harper told excitedly
“Gosh ! I’m so damn excited” Elle exclaimed.
We sat in class.I was sitting with Harper as Elle was busy with Joe.
“Students, please welcome your new incharge” Mr. Braun announced.
The new incharge entered the class.I got goosebumps because I was so surprised to see our new incharge.I couldn’t believe on my eyes.My mind stopped working for a second.Then slowly, I regain consciousness.
“Hello students ! I’m your new incharge” Darrel said while smiling mischievously
He looked at me mysteriously and gladly.
“Mr. Braun, would you mind leaving me and the class alone for sometime?” Darrel asked Mr. Braun with gentleness.
“Oh ! sure”Mr. Braun went away.
“Hey !Feel free to discuss anything with me.Your linkups, your breakups” He smiled with a super hot attitude.
“So, I would like you all to introduce yourself to me” Darrel said
One by One each student began to introduce himself.Now It was my turn.
“My name is Alina Emerson” I said with an expression of confusion.
“Pardon please” He requested me even when I had said my name in a loud voice which could be heard by each and everyone sitting in the room.
“Alina Emerson” I said it out aloud.
After completing the introduction session,
“I am very glad to meet you all” He looked at me again.
I began looking here and there.He went outside the class.
“OH MY GOD ! pinch me Alina.I couldn’t believe I have seen such a handsome boy” Harper said excitedly.
“Please! Help me in making him my boyfriend” Harper said to me.
” He is a teacher” I said to her while totally confused because I wasn’t knowing, what he was doing in my school.
After Dispersal.
“What is he doing here?” I asked Alexander.
“I don’t know Alina.But I have to inform Ryan to find out his motives as soon as possible” Alexander told me.
“You should stay alert right now” Alexander warned me.
I nodded my head and went to my house.
At night, I felt as if someone was standing outside my house.As I looked through my window, there was no body.
I slept around 2:00 am.I was thinking about Ryan and motives of Darrel.

6 comments on “CHAPTER 15 – SURPRISE !!!

  • Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i got here to “go back the desire”.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I assume its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

  • Leave a Reply

